Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Implant Dentistry & MedSpa of North Shore

Prosthodontics & Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Glenview, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Advanced Implant Dentistry & MedSpa of North Shore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Implant Dentistry & MedSpa of North Shore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Highly recommended Dr Howard S.Jeon to my friends.
Juana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Excellent practice
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Jeon is a fantastic dentist. Extremely skilled and a very friendly and professional manner. It's amazing that a dental school professor is taking care of me!
Neelofor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
dr Jeon is the best doctor I have ever been he is highly experienced, compassionate and very knowledgeable talking about his staff very friendly always greets with smile and thank you.
Marycyl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Staff is very accommodating, warm and friendly. Dr. Jeon is thorough in explaining and professional . Atmosphere of clinic is very clean and nice. Highly recommend.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Amazing experience. Dr Jeon and his entire staff were fantastic. A painless process for extensive dental work. It is without hesitation that I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Very personal and professional approach to my dental health.
Jay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Jeon has been my dentist for the past five years. I've had various other dentist. He is the best and meticulous. His fellow dental associate stated to me that Dr. Jeon has number 1 in his class, and he is perfectionist. I believe that from my experience with him. I highly recommend him.
Diana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Yong Hwan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
He’s quick and thorough. Love that I can get Botox too!
Halina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr. Howard Jeon is very knowledgeable and professional.
In Kie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very good.
In Kie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Good
Suzy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I have had a great experience over time with Dr. Jeon and his team! This is my second implant. I highly recommend this provider. Please disregard the mistake I made on the stars rating on my earlier review. A technical mistake.
Karoon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Excellent job
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr Jeon was delightful as were every level of his team. Excited to go back! Also happy to know that Dr Jeon has an aesthetic arm to his dental practice. Saves me some time as his office is very conveniently located so close to my home and office!
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Friendly. Professional. Excellent care. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Madolores B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr.Jeon explains everything and very informative. All the staff are very friendly and pleasant
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Calm, clear and helpful on my journey toward better dental hygiene